You appear to be using IE 6 (released Aug. 2001). To take advantage of all of the features on our site, please consider upgrading to a current version of IE.
Primary contacts

Andy Manning – President
amanning@manningltg.com

Cathy Theobald – Quotations, Customer Service
ctheobald@manningltg.com

Katie Messner — Order Entry & Inquiries, Customer Service
kmessner@manningltg.com

Sherri Staggs – Applications, Sales Engineer
sstaggs@manningltg.com

Michele Gelhar – Controller
mgelhar@manningltg.com

Gregg Staggs - Director of Sales
gstaggs@manningltg.com

Can't find what you had in mind?

We have more than 50 years of experience designing and manufacturing custom lighting. From simple modifications on standard products to breathing life into napkin sketches, we can make your ideas a reality. Learn more about custom lighting.

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Mailing Address Street Address
Manning Lighting
P.O. Box 1063
Sheboygan, WI 53082

 

Phone: (920) 458-2184
Fax: (920) 458-2491

Manning Lighting
1810 North Ave.
Sheboygan, WI 53083

 

Contact us now

Directions

Get directions using Google Maps